If There's Something Specific You Want To Search On This Blog, Type It Here And Click Search :)

Monday, February 7, 2011

Terminal Window

Available as a free download from Jerky Oats Records: Terminal Window - The FSOLBoard Album. Created and collected together into one sweeping weird and wonderful soundscape. 14 beautiful photographs taken by Pandemonium accompany the album, not looking too far from ready to be printed into a sell-able CD.

"Terminal Window is a music project from FSOLBoard, a community of Future Sound of London fans on the internet. Artists on the board were invited to contribute tracks and collaborations to
the album, given nothing but the title Terminal Window. The final record holds together incredibly well as an individual album, merging ambient breaks from the likes of Loose Link and Noisesurfer with more traditional ambience of Off Land and cubus, and more experimental sounds from Herd and Full-Source. This wide range of styles, knitted together into a single journey, leaves the album sounding not a million miles away from FSOL themselves."

01. Noisesurfer - Undomain
02. Loose Link - Electromagnetic Sound Nursery
03. cubus - Ratsshake tramadol Pseuccele
04. Herd - Tangent 43
05. Clockwork Keyboard - Clockwork Freakout
06. Second Thought - 1801-F.Deletion
07. Off Land - 13th Century Kitichi
08. Noisesurfer - Journey to the Moon
09. Full-Source - Nothing Days
10. Herd - Terminal Window
11. Second Thought - First Understanding
12. Clockwork Keyboard - Techwork Horror
13. Loose Link - Design Defect
14. Herd & Second Thought - Combiner

Download here:


No comments:

Post a Comment