If There's Something Specific You Want To Search On This Blog, Type It Here And Click Search :)

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Terminal Window 2

I've contributed tracks as Loose Link and as part of Clockwork Keyboard, plus handled and mixed the second Future Sound Of London fan forum compilation "Terminal Window".

The sequel to last year's effort was previously handled by Ross Baker who used to be known as Second Thought, he returns to volume 2 with new tracks under his own name along with cubus, Noisesurfer and Off Land. They are accompanied by new comers Akkya and Nmesh and the volume is rounded off with an effort from the new collaboration between Loose Link and Ross Baker under the name "Sturmazdale". Herd also returns as the cover artist providing a photo collage Buggy G. Riphead would be proud of and Nebojsha Mitrikeski returns with beautiful photographs from Macedonia.

The whole package will be released very soon on the Sirona Records netlabel, special thanks to Arnaud Barbe for hosting:


This will also be released abit after in WAV and FLAC formats on the new Terminal Window Bandcamp site, which currently also hosts the first volume in multiple formats:



01. Nmesh - Terminal Interface
02. Noisesurfer - Wook
03. Loose Link - Iodium
04. Offland - Lines (recon)
05. Akkya - Earthchild
06. Clockwork Keyboard - Extract My Time
07. Ross Baker - Rain
08. cubus - Parameter Window
09. Offland - Weeds
10. Loose Link - Sipbass
11. Noisesurfer - Hazey Pillow
12. Akkya - Foundation
13. Clockwork Keyboard - Crazy Dog Beats
14. Ross Baker - Storm Passed
15. Nmesh - Mainframe Terminal
16. Strumazdale - Caves


No comments:

Post a Comment